Fort Walton Beach homes for sale, Destin homes for sale, Eglin AFB, Navarre, Crestview, Niceville, Mary Esther, Eglin Air Force Base, Hurlburt Field



  





Okaloosa, Walton, & Santa Rosa County Real Estate

Local MLS Area Property Listing Search


Emerald Coast Schools

Okaloosa County Schools - www.okaloosaschools.com
Great Schools.net - www.greatschools.net/modperl/browse_district/46/fl

Santa Rosa County - www.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Walton County - www.walton.k12.fl.us

Home Schooling
- www.wfhesl.org
Private Schools - www.floridasmart.com/local/counties/okaloosa/education_private.htm

Applied Technology
- www.okaloosa.k12.fl.us/oatc
Northwest Florida State College - www.nwfsc.edu
University of West Florida - www.uwf.edu
Troy State University - www.troy.edu


Emerald Coast Cities
Cinco Bayou - www.cincobayou.com
City of Destin - www.cityofdestin.com
City of Ft. Walton Beach - www.fwb.org
City of Mary Esther - www.cityofmaryesther.com
Shalimar -  www.shalimarflorida.org
City of Navarre Beach - www.navarrefl.com

City of Valparaiso - www.valp.org

Seaside Community -
www.seasidefl.com
State of Florida - www.myflorida.com 



Emerald Coast Counties
Okaloosa County - www.co.okaloosa.fl.us
Santa Rosa County - www.co.santa-rosa.fl.us
Walton County - www.co.walton.fl.us



Military Bases & Airports
Eglin Air Force Base - www.eglin.af.mil
Hurlburt Field -  www.hurlburt.af.mil
Northwest Florida Regional Airport - www.flyvps.com



Emerald Coast Chambers of Commerce
Destin Chamber -  www.destinchamber.com
Ft. Walton Beach Chamber  - www.fortwaltonbeachfl.org
Niceville Chamber - www.nicevillechamber.com
Walton County Chamber - www.waltoncountychamber.com
Navarre Chamber - www.navarrechamber.com
Crestview Chamber - www.crestviewchamber.com


Newspapers
Northwest Florida Daily News - www.nwfdailynews.com
Destin Log - www.destin.com
Bay Beacon - www.baybeacon.com 
Navarre Press - www.navarrepress.com 
Gulf Breeze News - www.gulfbreezenews.com 



Emerald Coast Links
Emerald Coast Online - www.emeraldcoast.com
Gulf Coast Beach Guide - www.beachguide.com
Beaches of South Walton County - www.beachesofsouthwalton.com

Tourist Development Council - www.destin-fwb.com
Walton County Economic Development Council - www.waltonbusiness.com
Economic Development Council - www.florida-edc.org

Jobs on the Emerald Coast - www.emeraldcoastjobs.com

Okaloosa County Public Library - www.readokaloosa.org 

Sacred Heart Hospital on the Emerald Coast - www.sacredheartemerald.org
White-Wilson Medical Center - www.white-wilson.com



General Information
Movers Guide (Change Address Online) - https://moversguide.usps.com?referral=USPS
Loan Calculator - http://beachmortgage.lendingstation.com/loancenter-calculators-default.aspx
HUD Consumer Information -
www.hud.gov/consum.html
Okaloosa County Census Information - http://quickfacts.census.gov/qfd/states/12/12091.html


Weather & Travel
Weather Channel - www.weather.com
Mapquest - www.mapquest.com


Local Utility Companies
Okaloosa Gas - www.okaloosagas.com
Gulf Power - www.gulfpower.com
CHELCO - www.chelco.com
Embarq - www.embarq.com
Cable TV & High Speed Internet (Cox) www.cox.com/gulfcoast
Destin Water Users - www.destinwaterusers.com



Fun Attractions
Stress Relief Charter Boat Fishing - www.fishindestin.com
Big Kahuna's Water Park - www.bigkahunas.com
Northwest Florida's Gulfarium - www.gulfarium.com
The Zoo - www.thezoonorthwestflorida.com
Silver Sands Outlet Mall - www.silversandsoutlet.com
Air Force Armament Museum - www.afarmamentmuseum.com
Destin History & Fishing Museum - www.destinhistoryandfishingmuseum.org 

Emerald Coast Science Center - www.ecscience.org 
Indian Temple Mound & Museum - www.fwb.org 
Okaloosa Island Fishing Pier - www.okaloosaislandpier.com 
Stage Crafters Community Theater - www.stagecrafters.com 
The Track & Family Recreation Center - www.destintrack.com 
Turkey Creek Nature Trail - www.cityofniceville.org/turkey.html 

 

Golf Courses
Bluewater Bay Golf Resort
Indian Bayou Golf & Country Club

Regatta Bay Golf Course
- 6,829-yard, par 72, championship golf course designed by Robert C. Walker, the former lead architect for Arnold Palmer.

Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club

Seascape Resort and Conference Center

Shalimar Pointe

Sandestin Resort

Kelly Plantation Golf Course
- Designed by Fred Couples.

Emerald Bay Golf Club
- 18 hole, par 72 layout designed by Bob Cupp.
Gator Lakes at Hurlburt Field

Fort Walton Beach Golf Course



The Arts
Fort Walton Beach Art & Design Society
Northwest Florida Ballet - www.nfballet.org
Northwest Florida Art Activities - http://www.emeraldcoast.com/sections/art/


Betty Cope, Realtor, CRS, GRI, ABR, ePRO, RRS
RE/MAX Coastal Properties 
  725 Harbor Boulevard, Destin, FL 32541
(Near Golden Corral)
Toll Free: (888) 290-9350
Office: (850) 837-6116; Fax: (850) 837-2995 
Direct: (850) 259-9350
sales@destinhomes.net   

Betty Cope, a Florida licensed Real Estate Agent on LinkedIn

Betty Cope - RE/MAX Coastal Properties. All rights reserved.
Site designed by VTD, Inc.